Falgore emerges speaker of Kano 10th Assembly

Alhaji Yusuf Falgore (NNPPP-Rogo) has emerged as Speaker of the 10th Kano State House of Assembly.
Falgore won nominations by the lawmakers shortly following the proclamation of the assembly by Gov. Abba Kabir-Yusuf on Tuesday in Kano.

Also nominated by the lawmakers was, Mohammed Bello Butu-Butu (NNPP-Rimingado/Tofa) as the Deputy Speaker of the House.

Theerafter, the clerk of the house, Alhaji Ali Maje, swore in the speaker and the deputy.

Leave a Reply

Our Newsletter

Subscribe to get information about products and discount

    © 2023 Made In Nigeria

    Shopping cart


    No products in the cart.

    Continue Shopping